Help

Remember Me

Checking the Remember Me box when logging into your account allows you to return to My Account on Horsefinders.com at a later date without the need to log in again. To do this, Horsefinders.com places a file called a "cookie" on your computer. This cookie only contains the information needed to log you into Horsefinders.com and is not used for any other purpose. Some people have cookies turned off in their web browser, if this is the case for you then the Remember Me function will not work.

Without Remember Me selected you will remain logged into Horsefinders.com until you either close your web browser, choose to logout, or are idle for more than a few hours. Logging out of your account using the "logout" link will require you to log in the next time you wish to access My Account, whether you clicked Remember Me or not.

[Close Window]